Our team

Enn Leppik

CEO, Sworn auditor-partner
Phone +372 7 301 340
E-mail enn.leppik@elss.ee

Margit Leppik

Sworn auditor
Phone +372 7 301 342
E-mail margit.leppik@elss.ee

Ülle Lindmets

Sworn auditor
Phone +372 7 301 345
E-mail ylle.lindmets@elss.ee

Ana Kivesti

Auditor (on parental leave)
Phone +372 7 301 330
E-mail ana.kivesti@elss.ee

Kaja Filatenko

Auditor
Phone +372 7 301 347
E-mail kaja.filatenko@elss.ee

Kerle Lalin

Auditor
Phone +372 7 301 332
E-mail kerle@elss.ee

Keiu Odras

Auditor
Phone +372 7 301 335
E-mail keiu.odras@elss.ee

Heddi Jallai

Auditor
Phone +372 7 301 337
E-mail heddi.jallai@elss.ee

Meeli Puhkim

Secretary-Auditor
Phone +372 7 301 330
E-mail meeli.puhkim@elss.ee