Töötajad


Enn Leppik –

juhataja, audiitor-partner, vandeaudiitor alates 1990. Tartu Ülikooli külalislektor

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 340
E-mail :
enn.leppik@elss.ee
Margit Leppik –

audiitor, vandeaudiitor alates 1996

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 342
E-mail :
margit.leppik@elss.ee
Ülle Lindmets –

audiitor, vandeaudiitor alates 1996

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 345
E-mail :
ylle.lindmets@elss.ee
Eesi Ellermaa –

maksukonsultant

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 330
E-mail :
eesi.ellermaa@elss.ee
Ana Kivesti –

vandeaudiitori seeniorassistent

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 330
E-mail :
ana.kivesti@elss.ee
Kaja Filatenko –

vandeaudiitori assistent

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 347
E-mail :
kaja.filatenko@elss.ee
Aili Albri –

vandeaudiitori assistent

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 335
E-mail :
aili.albri@elss.ee
Keiu Odras –

vandeaudiitori assistent

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 338
E-mail :
keiu.odras@elss.ee
Magnus Nugis –

vandeaudiitori assistent


Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 339
E-mail :
magnus.nugis@elss.ee
Tiiu Odra –

vandeaudiitori assistent


Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 332
E-mail :
tiiu.odra@elss.ee
Heddi Jallai –

vandeaudiitori assistent


Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 337
E-mail :
heddi.jallai@elss.ee
Meeli Puhkim –

sekretär-vandeaudiitori assistent

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 330
E-mail :
meeli.puhkim@elss.ee
Kerle Lalin –

sekretär-raamatupidaja

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 330
E-mail :
kerle@elss.ee