Töötajad


Enn Leppik –

juhataja, vandeaudiitor-partner

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 340
E-mail :
enn.leppik@elss.ee

 

Margit Leppik –

vandeaudiitor

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 342
E-mail :
margit.leppik@elss.ee

 

Ülle Lindmets –

vandeaudiitor

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 345
E-mail :
ylle.lindmets@elss.ee

 

Eesi Ellermaa –

maksukonsultant

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 330
E-mail :
eesi.ellermaa@elss.ee

 

Ana Kivesti –

audiitor (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 330
E-mail :
ana.kivesti@elss.ee

 

Kaja Filatenko –

audiitor

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 347
E-mail :
kaja.filatenko@elss.ee

 

Kerle Lalin –

audiitor

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 330
E-mail :
kerle@elss.ee

 

Aili Albri –

vandeaudiitori assistent

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 335
E-mail :
aili.albri@elss.ee

 

Keiu Odras –

vandeaudiitori assistent (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 338
E-mail :
keiu.odras@elss.ee

 

Heddi Jallai –

vandeaudiitori assistent


Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 337
E-mail :
heddi.jallai@elss.ee

 

Meeli Puhkim –

sekretär-vandeaudiitori assistent

Tel. :
(+372) 7 301 330
E-mail :
meeli.puhkim@elss.ee