Employees

Enn Leppik –

Chairman, authorised auditor-partner

Tel. :
+372 7 301 340
E-mail :
enn.leppik@elss.ee

 

Margit Leppik –

Authorised auditor

Tel. :
+372 7 301 342
E-mail :
margit.leppik@elss.ee

 

Ülle Lindmets –

Authorised auditor, authorised public accountant since 1996

Tel. :
+372 7 301 345
E-mail :
ylle.lindmets@elss.ee

 

Eesi Ellermaa –

Tax consultant

Tel. :
+372 7 301 330
E-mail :
eesi.ellermaa@elss.ee

 

Ana Kivesti –

Auditor (on child leave)

Tel. :
+372 7 301 330
E-mail :
ana.kivesti@elss.ee

 

Kaja Filatenko –

Auditor

Tel. :
+372 7 301 347
E-mail :
kaja.filatenko@elss.ee

 

Kerle Lalin –

Auditor

Tel. :
+372 7 301 332
E-mail :
kerle@elss.ee

 

Aili Albri –

Assistant-auditor

Tel. :
+372 7 301 335
E-mail :
aili.albri@elss.ee

 

Keiu Odras –

Assistant-auditor (on child leave)

Tel. :
+372 7 301 338
E-mail :
keiu.odras@elss.ee

 

Heddi Jallai –

Assistant-auditor


Tel. :
+372 7 301 337
E-mail :
heddi.jallai@elss.ee

 

Meeli Puhkim –

Secretary-assistant auditor

Tel. :
+372 7 301 330
E-mail :
meeli.puhkim@elss.ee